bass for peace :: loop 4

piece for seven bass guitars
composed and performed by horst prillinger
recommended listening time: 10:30 minutes

please be patient while the music is loading (3676K total)

bass #1
bass #2
bass #3
bass #4
bass #5
bass #6
bass #7

this music is made available through a cc by-nc-nd 2.0 creative commons license. please notice that commercial use of this music is strictly prohibited. if you record or download this music, please donate a small amount to UNICEF.

return to menu

© Copyright 2003 Horst Prillinger, 

This page was last modified

Dublin Core used here   Creative Commons License